Once you've customized your appearance, you can select a class. Seal Online has 8 classes, with 15 2nd classes (1 for Beginners, 2 for all other classes). Each class has it's own skills and abilities, so think carefully before you choose! Players can change to their 2nd class starting at level 150.

  • Beginner
  • Warrior
  • Knight
  • Mage
  • Priest
  • Jester
  • Craftsman
  • Hunter